As many of our clients know, we’re big believers in recommending and specifying only products which have won our faith through quality, reliability, and outstanding ownership experience.  For us, there’s no greater endorsement we can offer than being able to say, “I’d put that in my house.”
 
Among the products we’re happy to endorse are Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances: their flexibility, features, long-and term reliability make them an outstanding value-and what’s more, they’re made right here in Wisconsin.
 
Here’s the thing about these appliances: yes, you can just use them as you would other appliances, but there is SO much more they can do with them.  These are truly gourmet tools, and all that’s needed for you to transform the way you eat and entertain is a little training in how to get the most out of your appliances.
 
Fortunately, Sub-Zero Wolf has you covered.  At their Merchandise Mart and Glendale Heights showrooms they offer free classes in which include, “a delicious dinner, answers to all your questions, and information on how our exciting products can change your kitchen-and your life.”  You can register by calling 312-428-3160.

Classes for the first half of 2019

Merchandise Mart Location
222 Merchandise Mart Plz.
Suite 134
Chicago, IL

Starts promptly at 6:00 PM, ends approximately 9:00 PM
Thursday Jan 31
Wednesday Feb 13
Wednesday Feb 20
Wednesday Mar 13
Wednesday Mar 20
Wednesday Apr 10
Wednesday Apr 17
Tuesday May 14
Thursday May 23
Tuesday Jun 11
Thursday Jun 20

Glendale Heights Showroom
196 Exchange Blvd.
Glendale Heights, IL

Starts promptly at 6:30 PM, ends approximately 9:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 15
Tuesday Feb 5
Tuesday Mar 5
Tuesday Apr 2
Tuesday May 7
Tuesday Jun 4.